Delhi Election Results 2020

Delhi Election Results 2020

Delhi’s Ruling Party Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is on course for an astonishing win in the assembly elections, according to the recent poll results.

With counting of votes nearing completion, the AAP won 62 of the 70 seats, while Prime Minister Narendra Modi leading Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won seven seats and was leading in one, as per the latest Election Commission data.

The Congress party, led by Italian-born Sonia Gandhi, repeated its 2015 performance and once again drew a blank.




   Follow On  
   Facebook  Twitter  Subscribe   

   About     Contact     Advertise With Us  

   हिन्दी     অসমীয়া       Sitemap       RSS Feeds